New Tracks Available In The Shop Downloads Section!!!



Hey Party People!

So I finally uploaded 4 new tracks to the Shop section,

1. Little Green Bag – Tall Boys & Shoe Scene Symphony ft. Jeremy Balliger – This is a nu-disco gem we just released that re-imagines a classic tune, had a lot of fun making this record.

2. Ain’t Shit – Tall Boys, 4 Korners & 3 Stripes – This track had been in the works for awhile as a 3 Stripes track but we could never finish it, it took a collab with our neighbor from the North 4 Korners and Sir Marcus to finally hash this one out.

3. Under The Milky Way ft. 2 Chainz & Boom Man – This track is a remix I produced solo that is featured on my mix cd Year Of The Cat, now you can own it in Single Form!

4. Scream & Shout ft. Savvy Sosaa – Another remix I produced that is featured on my mix cd Year Of The Cat, yeah I messed with a Britney and Will.I.Am song, that’s right!

Hope you all dig the new sounds and pick up a few of the tracks,



This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.